Read Customer Reviews | Seaway Doors Ltd | Prescott

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 40 Reviews

5 stars
 
36
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (40 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Excellent product & workmanship

Reviewed by (Johnstown, ON) | August 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Job !


Product Installed:


 
Professional and Experienced

Reviewed by (Oxford Station, ON) | July 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was very fast. Taking down old door was included. Very courteous and professional. Took the time to help me with garage door opener.


Product Installed:


 
Garaga

Reviewed by | July 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the whole experience. Would recommend Seaway doors.


Product Installed:


 
garage doors

Reviewed by (Spencerville , ON) | July 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you so much for the lovely doors....I will recommend your business 100%, as my husband and I were so impressed with such efficient and professional workmanship....


 
Garage doors/operators installation

Reviewed by (Brockvillle, ON) | April 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


excellent experience overall


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Newington, ) | February 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Hi Jeff

I just wanted to note that I am very happy with the product, the installation and how everything was handled from start to finish. If you ever need a reference or have a customer who wants to see your work in my area I would be amenable to that.

Nice job.

Regards,

Bill


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Prescott, ON) | August 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service and a professional installation. Thanks


Product Installed:


 
New garage door installation

Reviewed by (Manotick, ON) | May 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


All the work involved and the product chosen was to our satisfaction.


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased !

Reviewed by (Cardinal , ON) | April 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service !


Product Installed:


 
Excellent job

Reviewed by | April 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job on garage doors , from sales to installation we are 100 % satisfied.
Thank you Seaway Doors


Product Installed:


 
New shop doors

Reviewed by (BROCKVILLE , ON) | December 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Awesome hope they are as good as they say


Product Installed:


 
mussells review

Reviewed by (brockville, ON) | December 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


the job was well done, very quickly installed and the fellas were nice to work with . would recommend their work and garage doors


Product Installed:


 
Another great experience with Seaway Doors!

Reviewed by (Elizabethtown, ON) | November 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks Jeff and Kevin, another great install, quality Garaga product and knowledgeable team. I appreciate the quality workmanship and ease of purchase.


Product Installed:


 
Pleased with Service

Reviewed by (Brockville , ON) | October 31, 2015 | 3 stars out of 5


Overall. The product is good and the service was good.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Lyn, NU) | October 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jeff recommended the right door for me -- no attempt to upsell to a higher-end product that I did not need. The price was reasonable, the installers came when they said they would, and did an excellent job. My Garaga door and Liftmaster opener work like a charm. It was a great experience from beginning to end.


Product Installed:


 
Install 2015

Reviewed by (Brockville, ON) | August 29, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


We love our doors


Product Installed:


 
A1 job

Reviewed by (Brockville, ON) | June 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


great garage door and great install.


Product Installed:


 
Seaway Doors

Reviewed by (Brinston, ON) | May 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have been very pleased with the service in working with Seaway Doors.


Product Installed:


 
good

Reviewed by (Morrisburg, ON) | May 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


great


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Prescott , ON) | May 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We got a garage door installed by Seaway Doors.. it was done very quickly and professionaly. After the installation they took the time to explain the features on the opener. They explained the maintenace on the seals .. Great job .. very satisfied. . Thank you


Product Installed:


 
Seaway Door Ltd Review

Reviewed by (Lyndhurst , ON) | May 15, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Very pleased with sale and installation of garaga garage doors. Highly recommend Seaway Doors Ltd.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent experience thank you

Reviewed by (Oxford mills, ON) | May 13, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and great experience with the sales person thank you


Product Installed:


 
Great

Reviewed by (Brockville, ) | May 13, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with: -our new garage door
-the relatively quick service
-the installer's professional handling of any questions we had
We would recommend your service, especially to parents with active kids who used the door as a goal...with permission, of course!


Product Installed:


 
Seaway Doors

Reviewed by (Brockville , ON) | December 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


This company, and all the staff we dealt with, are excellent. We would recommend them to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Seaway Doors Ltd.

Reviewed by (Kemptville, ON) | December 24, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The overall experience was great. Jeff and his staff are professional and very personable.Everything was explained thoroughly. The door is working fine and looks beautiful.


Product Installed:


 
Positive Experience

Reviewed by (Athens, ON) | September 20, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very pleased with the sales and service we had when purchasing a new garage door. The suggestions and information about make, model, colour, heat factors, etc were explained in detail. The delivery time was 4-6 weeks but the door was installed only one week after ordering it!


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic Experience from Start to Finish

Reviewed by (Brockville, ON) | June 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Seaway Door is top notch. We love our new door and the whole experience was positive, from quote, shop visit and installation. Way to go!


Product Installed:


 
shed doors

Reviewed by (Inkerman, ON) | May 19, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I ordered and received exactly what I wanted.


Product Installed:


 
good job

Reviewed by (johnstown, ON) | May 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


a very good job,old door off and new one on in less than 2 hours.


Product Installed:


 
new shop door

Reviewed by (brockville, ON) | January 14, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


very satisfied with overall activity start to finish


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Youtube