Read Customer Reviews | Seaway Doors Ltd | Prescott

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 48 Reviews

5 stars
 
44
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (48 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
installation of garage doors

Reviewed by (Frankville (ON), ON) | September 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


we couldn't be happier with Seaway doors and the installer(Eric) was more than accomodating and really knew his product knowledge. Friendly and went above and beyond what was expected. #1 in our books.


Product Installed:


 
Beautiful door

Reviewed by (Maitland, PE) | August 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with our new 16' garage door. Excellent pre-sale service very prompt on getting back to us with quotes.Installation was very professional and information for operating and maintenance was much appreciated. Jeff was very helpful with suggestions for the right replacement door for us and we are very pleased with the choice. Another new door is on order. Highly recommend Seaway Doors.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Mallorytown , ON) | July 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My son, Alan, had his garage doors installed by your company. The workmanship was professionally done and the quality of the doors was good. I made up my mind to have my house garage door replaced by your company. Although the garaga door was expensive, quality is great.


Product Installed:


 
Highly Recommended

Reviewed by (Johnstown, ON) | June 29, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Highly recommended for friendly professional service and great recommendations.Final Invoice matched quote and when the job was done everything was left spotless.We are renovating a home and had planned to replace the garage door but the old door failed sooner than expected. Rather than spend any money on an old door, we purchased a new insulated door recommended by Jeff. We are very pleased with his recommendation. Thanks to the installation crew who worked on one of the coldest winter days.


 
Gary and Diane

Reviewed by (Prescott , ON) | January 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Love the new garage doors.


Product Installed:


 
Seaway Door Review

Reviewed by (Kemptville, ON) | January 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From first questions to price & installation, I was quite pleased with their courteous, prompt and professional manner. I have no hesitancy recommending Seaway Doors.
Product installed: Standard+ door & Liftmaster 8550W


 
Fast, efficient service from start to finish

Reviewed by (Finch, ON) | January 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service from the initial quote right through to installation and billing. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Product Installed:


 
President

Reviewed by | November 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Would reccomend


Product Installed:


 
Excellent product & workmanship

Reviewed by (Johnstown, ON) | August 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Job !


Product Installed:


 
Professional and Experienced

Reviewed by (Oxford Station, ON) | July 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was very fast. Taking down old door was included. Very courteous and professional. Took the time to help me with garage door opener.


Product Installed:


 
Garaga

Reviewed by | July 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the whole experience. Would recommend Seaway doors.


Product Installed:


 
garage doors

Reviewed by (Spencerville , ON) | July 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you so much for the lovely doors....I will recommend your business 100%, as my husband and I were so impressed with such efficient and professional workmanship....


 
Garage doors/operators installation

Reviewed by (Brockvillle, ON) | April 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


excellent experience overall


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Newington, ) | February 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Hi Jeff

I just wanted to note that I am very happy with the product, the installation and how everything was handled from start to finish. If you ever need a reference or have a customer who wants to see your work in my area I would be amenable to that.

Nice job.

Regards,

Bill


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Prescott, ON) | August 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service and a professional installation. Thanks


Product Installed:


 
New garage door installation

Reviewed by (Manotick, ON) | May 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


All the work involved and the product chosen was to our satisfaction.


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased !

Reviewed by (Cardinal , ON) | April 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service !


Product Installed:


 
Excellent job

Reviewed by | April 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job on garage doors , from sales to installation we are 100 % satisfied.
Thank you Seaway Doors


Product Installed:


 
New shop doors

Reviewed by (BROCKVILLE , ON) | December 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Awesome hope they are as good as they say


Product Installed:


 
mussells review

Reviewed by (brockville, ON) | December 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


the job was well done, very quickly installed and the fellas were nice to work with . would recommend their work and garage doors


Product Installed:


 
Another great experience with Seaway Doors!

Reviewed by (Elizabethtown, ON) | November 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks Jeff and Kevin, another great install, quality Garaga product and knowledgeable team. I appreciate the quality workmanship and ease of purchase.


Product Installed:


 
Pleased with Service

Reviewed by (Brockville , ON) | October 31, 2015 | 3 stars out of 5


Overall. The product is good and the service was good.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Lyn, NU) | October 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jeff recommended the right door for me -- no attempt to upsell to a higher-end product that I did not need. The price was reasonable, the installers came when they said they would, and did an excellent job. My Garaga door and Liftmaster opener work like a charm. It was a great experience from beginning to end.


Product Installed:


 
Install 2015

Reviewed by (Brockville, ON) | August 29, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


We love our doors


Product Installed:


 
A1 job

Reviewed by (Brockville, ON) | June 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


great garage door and great install.


Product Installed:


 
Seaway Doors

Reviewed by (Brinston, ON) | May 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have been very pleased with the service in working with Seaway Doors.


Product Installed:


 
good

Reviewed by (Morrisburg, ON) | May 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


great


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Prescott , ON) | May 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We got a garage door installed by Seaway Doors.. it was done very quickly and professionaly. After the installation they took the time to explain the features on the opener. They explained the maintenace on the seals .. Great job .. very satisfied. . Thank you


Product Installed:


 
Seaway Door Ltd Review

Reviewed by (Lyndhurst , ON) | May 15, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Very pleased with sale and installation of garaga garage doors. Highly recommend Seaway Doors Ltd.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent experience thank you

Reviewed by (Oxford mills, ON) | May 13, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and great experience with the sales person thank you


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +Youtube